Mode:  

Admissions Directors

Central Michigan University
Kevin Williams, Interim Director of Admissions
Warriner 102
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3076
FAX: (989) 774-7267
kevin.l.williams@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Chris LaRusso, Interim Director of Admissions
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-0239
FAX: (734) 487-6559
clarusso@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Kristen Salomonson, Dean of Enrollment Services & Director of Admissions
Timme Center for Student Services
1201 S. State Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2747

TEL: (231) 591-3963
FAX: (231) 591-3944

Grand Valley State University
Jodi Chycinski, Director of Admissions
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-2025
FAX: (616) 331-2000
chycinsj@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Allan Case, Director of Admissions
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2231
FAX: (906) 635-6696
acase@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Jim Cotter, Director of Admissions
202 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: (517) 355-6532
FAX: (517) 353-1647
cotterj@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Allison Carter, Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
G29C Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2335
FAX: (906) 487-2125
allison@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Gerri Daniels, Director of Admissions
304 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2650
FAX: (906) 227-1747
gdaniels@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Eleanor Reynolds, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
101 NFH
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-4467
FAX: (248) 370-4462
reynolds@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jennifer K. Pahl, Director of Admissions
185 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4011
FAX: (989) 790-0180
jkpahl@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Ted Spencer, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
TEL: (734) 647-0102
FAX: (734) 647-8759
tsz@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Deb Peffer
Director of Admissions & Orientation
Dearborn, MI 48128
TEL: (313) 593-5170
FAX: (313) 436-9167
dkpeffer@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Jon Davidson
Interim Admissions Director
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 762-3171
FAX: (810) 762-3272
jdavidso@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
LaJoyce Brown, Interim Senior Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Orientation
42 W. Warren
Detroit, MI 48201
TEL: (313) 577-9753
FAX: (313) 577-7536
lajoyce@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Penny Bundy, Director of Admissions
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5120
TEL: (269) 387-2000
FAX: (269) 387-2096