Mode:  

Chief Information Officers

Central Michigan University

Roger Rehm, Chief Information Officer

Warriner Hall 208

Mt. Pleasant, MI  48859

TEL: (989) 774-1474

roger.rehm@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University

Dr. Carl R. Powell, Chief Information Officer

127 Pray-Harrold

Ypsilanti, MI  48197

TEL: (734) 487-1491

crpowell@emich.edu

 

Ferris State University

John Urbanick, Chief Technology Officer

123 West Building

330 Oak Street

Big Rapids, MI  48307

TEL: (231) 591-2138

urbanicj@feris.edu

 

Grand Valley State University

Sue Korzinek, Director

Information Technology

D-2-Mackinac Hall

Allendale, MI  49401

TEL: (616) 331-2035

korzines@gvsu.edu

 

Lake Superior State University

Scott Olson, Director

Information Technology

650 W. Easterday Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, MI  49783

TEL: (906) 635-2828

solson@lssu.edu

 

Michigan State University

Tom Davis, Associate Vice Provost

IT Services

Computer Center

450 Auditorium Road, Room 400

East Lansing, MI  48824-1042

TEL: (517) 353-0722

tdd@msu.edu

 

Michigan Technological University

Walter W. Milligan, Chief Information Officer

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931-1295

TEL: (906) 487-3015

milligan@mtu.edu

 

Northern Michigan University

Gavin Leach, Vice President

Finance and Administration

502 Cohodas Hall

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, MI  49855

TEL: (906) 227-2200

gleach@mtu.edu

 

David Maki, Chief Technology Officer

TEL: (906) 227-1262

dmaki@nmu.edu

 

Oakland University

Theresa Rowe, Chief Information Officer

University Technology Services

218 DHE

2200 N. Squirrel Road

Rochester, MI  48309-4401

TEL: (248) 370-4326

rowe@oakland.edu

 

Saginaw Valley State University

Jim Maher, Executive Director

Information Technology Services

Wickes Hall 363

740 Bay Road

University Center, MI  48710-0001

TEL: (989) 694-2222

jmmaher@svsu.edu

 

The University of Michigan

Laura Patterson, Vice Provost

Academic Information, Office of the Provost

3074 Fleming, Room 1240
Ann Arbor, MI  48109

TEL: (734) 764-2571

lmpatter@bf.umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan - Dearborn

Bob Goffeney, Director

IT Strategy and Operations

1140 Computing Wing

4901 Evergreen Road

1140 SBCW

Dearborn, MI  48128

TEL: (313) 593-5113

rgoffene@umd.umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan - Flint

Scott Arnst, Director

Information Technology Services

207 Murchie Science Building

303 E. Kearsley Street

Flint, MI  48502

TEL: (810) 762-3123

sarnst@umflint.edu

 

Wayne State University

Joseph Sawasky, (Chair) Chief Information Officer

Computing and Information Technology

5925 Woodward Avenue

Detroit, MI 48202

TEL: (313) 577-4722

joseph.sawasky@wayne.edu

 

Western Michigan University

Dr. James A. Gilchrist, Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer

Academic Operations, Office of Information Technology

1903 West Michigan Avenue, MS5206

Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5206

TEL: (269) 387-3855

james.gilchrist@wayne.edu