Mode:  
las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts

Extended Education and Professional Development

Central Michigan University
Mary Starnes, Director

Educational and Professional Development

Off Campus Programs

TEL: (989) 774-7148
FAX: (989) 774-1188
starnes1mk@cmich.edu

 

David Johnson, Manager

Undergraduate Programs

1650 Research Drive, #165

Troy, MI 48083

TEL: (248) 526-2647

johns1dl@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University
Dr. Byron Bond, Dean

Continuing Education
102 Boone Halle
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-0427
FAX: (734) 487-2316
byron.bond@emich.edu

Colleen Marks, Director (Secretary)

Off Campus Centers
101 Boone Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (810) 225-0361 
cmarks@emich.edu

Ferris State University

Cheryl Cluchey, Assistant Dean (Past President)

College of Professional & Technical Studies 410 Oak Street, Alumni 113
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2022
TEL: (231) 591-3811
FAX: (231) 591-3539

cherylcluchey@ferris.edu

Deborah Thalner, Executive Director

Southeast Region
1401 E. Court Street, MMB, Room 1008
Flint, MI 48503-2089
TEL: (810) 232-8219
FAX: (810) 232-8430
thalnerd@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Dr. Simone Jonaitis, Executive Director
401 West Fulton, 285 DeVos Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
TEL: (616) 331-7360
FAX: (616) 331-7355
jonaitis@gvsu.edu

Dr. Brian Cole, Director of Research (Treasurer)

Assessment and Development, Continuing Education
401 West Fulton, 285C DeVos Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-6431
TEL: (616)331-7180
FAX: (616) 331-7365
coleb@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Joe Balinski, Petoskey Regional Site Director
1515 Howard Street, Room 48
Petoskey, MI 49770TEL: (231) 348-6623
FAX: (231) 439-6513
jbalinski@lssu.edu


Michigan State University
Dr. Nicole Rovig, University Registrar
180 Administration Building
E. Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: (517) 355-8700
FAX: (517) 353-1935
rovig@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Mr. Jacque Smith, Marketing Program Manager
Distance Learning & Graduate School
409 Administration Building
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-1434
FAX: (906) 487-2284
jacque@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Dr. Terry Seethoff, Dean of Graduate Studies

Research, Continuing Education and Sponsored Programs
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2300
FAX: (906) 227-2108
tseethof@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Adrienne Bass, Director of Strategic Programs (President Elect)
520 Wilson
Rochester, Michigan 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-2025
FAX: (248) 370-4475
bass@oakland.edu

 

Julie Trube

Director of Enrollment & Community Outreach-Macomb
20 S. Main Street
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
TEL: (248) 370-3910
dichtel@oakland.edu

Julianne Leigh, Macomb ISN Coordinator
44001 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
TEL: (586) 226-8462
FAX: (586) 226-8463
leigh@oakland.edu

Lisa A. Reeves, Executive Director

Professional Development and Education Outreach
375 Pawley Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4494
TEL: (248) 370-3033
FAX: (248) 370-3137
reeves2@oakland.edu

Cheryl Rhodey, Site Administrator
44575 Garfield Rd., UC2, Ste. 103
Clinton Township, MI 48038
TEL: (586) 263-6277
FAX: (586) 263-6261
rhodey@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Monica B. Reyes, Director

Continuing Education & Professional Development
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4475
FAX: (989) 964-2656
mbreyes@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Glenda Radine, Senior Associate Librarian

Digital Media Commons - University Library

Duderstadt Center, Suite 2161

2281 Bonisteel Boulevard
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2094
TEL: (734) 764-5319
FAX: (734) 936-3107
gradine@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
M. Jeanne Girard, Director

Engineering Professional Development
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
TEL: (313) 593-4000
FAX: (313) 593-4070
mjgirard@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Deborah White, Director

Extended Learning
241 French Hall
303 E. Kearsley
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 766-6798
FAX: (810) 766-6803
debwhite@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
Dr. Ahmad Ezzeddine, Associate Vice President

Educational Outreach
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-4450
FAX: (313) 577-4354
a.m.ezzeddine@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Dr. Dawn Gaymer, Associate Provost

Extended University Programs
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5161
TEL: (269) 387-4200
FAX: (269) 387-4204
dawn.gaymer@wmich.edu

Andrew Holmes, Executive Director of Technology (President)
3401 Ellsworth Hall
Kalamazoo, MI 48008-5161
TEL: (269) 387-4198
FAX: (269) 387-4204
andrew.holmes@wmich.edu