Mode:  

State and Federal Relations

Central Michigan University
Kathy Wilbur, Vice President for Development and External Relations
Bovee University Center 306
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3871
FAX: (989) 774-2546
wilbu1km@cmich.edu


Toby Roth, Director of Governmental Relations
Bovee University Center 306
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3871
FAX: (989) 774-2546
rothj1t@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Chad Wing, Director, State and Federal Relations
207 Welch
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-7048
FAX: (734) 487-3112
cwing1@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Miles Postema, Vice President and General Counsel
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-3894
FAX: (231) 591-2086
postemam@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Matthew E. McLogan, Vice President for University Relations
17 Zumberge Library
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-2190
FAX: (616) 331-3503
mcloganm@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Sherry L. Brooks, Vice President for Finance

TEL: (906) 635-2216

sbrooks1@lssu.edu


Michigan State University
Mark Burnham, Vice President for Governmental Affairs
Office of Governmental Affairs
Hannah Administration Bldg., Rm. 484
426 Auditorium
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 353-9000
FAX: (517) 353-9190
mburnham@msu.edu


David W. Bertram, Assistant Vice President for State Affairs

Office of Governmental Affairs
Hannah Administration Bldg., Rm. 484
426 Auditorium

East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 353-3228

FAX: (517) 353-9190

dbertram@msu.edu


Monique Field, Assistant Vice President for Strategic Affairs

Office of Governmental Affairs
Hannah Administration Bldg., Rm. 484
426 Auditorium

East Lansing, MI 48824

TEL: (517) 353-7171

FAX: (517) 353-9190

mfield@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Dr. Dale R. Tahtinen, Vice President for Government Relations and

Secretary to the Board of Control
Administration Building - Room 508
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2318
FAX: (906) 487-2935
drtahtin@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
R. Gavin Leach, Vice President for Finance and Administration
1401 Presque Isle Avenue - 502 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2200
FAX: (906) 227-1506
gleach@nmu.edu


Deanna K. Hemmila

Director of External/Corporate Relations

603 Cohodas Hall

Marquette, MI 49855

TEL: (906) 227-2637

dhemmila@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Rochelle Black, Vice President, Government Relations
117 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-4630
FAX: (248) 370-3108
black@oakland.edu


Michelle Lange, State Relations Director
123 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-3682
FAX: (248) 370-3108
lange2@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Dr. Eugene Hamilton, Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations
314 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4068
FAX: (989) 790-9221
hamilton@svsu.edu


John Kaczynski, Director

James A. Barcia Center for Public Policy & Service

TEL: (989) 964-7481

jlkaczyn@svsu.edu 


The University of Michigan
Cynthia Wilbanks, Vice President for Government Relations
503 Thompson Street - Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
TEL: (734) 763-5554
FAX: (734) 764-3316
wilbanks@umich.edu


Rebecca DeVooght, State Relations Director

TEL: (734) 763-5554

FAX: (734) 764-3316

devooghr@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Ken Kettenbeil
Vice Chancellor for External Relations
University of Michigan-Dearborn
4901 Evergreen Rd. 1130 AB
Dearborn, MI 48128
TEL: (313) 593-5518
OFF: (313) 593-5140
FAX: (313) 593-5403
kketten@umd.umich.edu


Mike Latvis

Government Relations Manager

Office of External Relations

4901 Evergreen Rd. 1130 AB

Dearborn, MI 48128

TEL: (313) 496-9152

OFF: (313) 593-5140

FAX: (313) 593-5403

latvism@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Flint
David Lossing, Director of Government Relations
221 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 766-6647
FAX: (810) 762-5725
dalossin@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Patrick O. Lindsey, Vice President for Government and Community Affairs
4155 Faculty Administration Building

656 West Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-4228
FAX: (313) 577-3264

patrick.lindsey@wayne.edu


Greg Bird, Director of State Relations
Lansing office:
Mutual Building
208 N. Capitol Avenue, Third Floor
Lansing, MI 48933-1356
TEL: (517) 282-2346
Detroit Office:
4162 Faculty Administration Building
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-3264
FAX: (313) 577-3264

gbird@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Greg Rosine, (Chair) Vice President for Legislative Affairs
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5247
TEL: (269) 387-2074
FAX: (269) 387-2137
greg.rosine@wmich.edu

Katie John, Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5247
1903 West Michigan Avenue
TEL: (269) 387-3606
FAX: (269) 387-2137
katie.john@wmich.edu