Mode:  

Alumni Directors

Central Michigan University
Marcie Otteman, Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Carlin Alumni House
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3312
FAX: (989) 774-7149
ottem1mm@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University
Ann Thompson, Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Office of Alumni Relations
1349 South Huron Street, Suite 2
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-0250
FAX: (734) 487-7009
athomp51@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Jeremy Mishler, (Co-Chair) Director of Alumni Relations, Advancement Operations

and Executive Director of FSU Alumni Association

Prakken Building - 101A
420 Oak Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-2345
FAX: (231) 591-5299
mishlerj@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Chris Barbee, (Co-Chair) Director of Alumni Relations
206 Alumni House & Visitor Center
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-3590
FAX: (616) 331-3596
barbeec@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Susan Fitzpatrick, Director, Alumni Relations
Lukenda Alumni House
650 W. Easterday Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2831
FAX: (906) 635-2856
sfitzpatrick@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Scott Westerman, Assoc V.P. - Alumni Relations/Exec. Director

 MSU Alumni Association

 242 Spartan Way

East Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: (517) 355-2690
FAX: (517) 355-5265
scott@spartantechnology.com

Michigan Technological University
Brenda Rudiger, Executive Director, Alumni Relations
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2400
FAX: (906) 487-3171
brudiger@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Deanna Hemmila, Director of Alumni Operations
603 Cohodas
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2610
alumni@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Sue Helderop

Director of Alumni Engagement and Community Engagement

John Dodge House

Rochester, MI 48309
TEL: (248) 364-6135

FAX: (248) 364-6141

helderop@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Kevin J. Schultz, Director of Alumni Relations
398 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4049
kschultz@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Kirk Lutz, Director, Program Delivery

Alumni Association of the University of Michigan

200 Fletcher Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
TEL: (734) 615-3131
malumni@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Peggy Pattison, Director of Alumni Relations
4901 Evergreen Road

1190 Administration Building

Dearborn, MI 48128-1491

TEL: (313) 593-5669

FAX: (313) 593-0540
ppatt@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Brent Nickola, Alumni Relations Officer
1001 Northbank Center
432 N. Saginaw Street
Flint, MI 48502
TEL: (810) 424-5450
bnickola@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Ty Stevenson, Executive Director for Alumni Relations

Alumni House
441 Ferry Mall
Detroit, MI 48202

TEL: (313) 577-2308

FAX: (313) 577-2302
tystevenson@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

Hardy Figueroa, Associate Director, Alumni Relations

1903 West Michigan Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5403

TEL: (269) 387-8774

hardy.figueroa@wmich.edu