Mode:  

Registrars

Central Michigan University
Karen Hutslar

Registrar

212 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL:  (989) 774-7226

hutsl1ke@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University
Christina Shell

Registrar

303 Pierce Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-2382
cshell@emich.edu

 

Ferris State University
Elise Gramza

Registrar

1201 S. State Street-Timme CSS 201
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-2805

Elise_gramza@ferris.edu

 

Grand Valley State University
Sherril Soman

Interim Registrar

150 Student Services Building

Allendale, MI 49401

TEL: (616)-331-3327

somans@gvsu.edu 

 

Lake Superior State University
Nancy Neve

Registrar

650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2080

nneve@lssu.edu

 

Michigan State University
Nicole Rovig

Registrar

150 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824

TEL:(517) 355-3300

rovig@msu.edu

 

Michigan Technological University
Theresa Jacques

Registrar

108 Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2319
tjacques@mtu.edu

 

Northern Michigan University
Kim Rotundo

Registrar

2202 C B Hedgcock

Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2278
krotundo@nmu.edu

 

Oakland University
Steven Shablin

Registrar

106 O'Dowd hall

Rochester, MI 48309

TEL: (248) 370-4581

shablin@oakland.edu

 

Saginaw Valley State University

Clifford K. Dorne, Assoc. VP for Enrollment Management

122 Wickes Road

7400 Bay Road

University Center, MI 48710

TEL: (989) 964-7072

FAX: (989) 790-0180

cdorne@svsu.edu


The University of Michigan
Paul Robinson

Registrar

1210 LSA

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

TEL: (734) 647-3502

probins@umich.edu 

 

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Janice Lewis-Boyd

Registrar

4901 Evergree Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

TEL: (313) 593-5000
jckboyd@umd.umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan-Flint
Karen Arnould

Registrar

266 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502

TEL: (810) 762-3344
karnould@umflint.edu

 

Wayne State University
Linda Falkiewicz

Registrar

5057 Woodward, 5th Floor

Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-3550

lfalkiewicz@wayne.edu 

 

Western Michigan University
Carrie Cumming

Registrar

1903 W. Michigan Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

TEL: (269) 387-4325

carrie.cumming@wmich.edu